B.Com - Faculty

Dr. Annam Alice K. A. (On Leave)

Ph.D, HOD

Rajagiri School of Commerce

annamalice@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. K.X. JOSEPH

Ph.D

Rajagiri School of Commerce

josephkx@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Varughese C. Abraham

Ph.D

Rajagiri School of Commerce

Read More

P.T.C. Titus

M.Com

Rajagiri School of Commerce

titus@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Rani K. A

MCom, MBA (Finance), M.Phil

Rajagiri School of Commerce

Read More

Thomas Thiruthanathy

MA PGCTE

Rajagiri School of Commerce

thomast@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Riya Mary

M.Com

Rajagiri School of Commerce

riyamary2006@yahoo.com
Read More

Varghese Joy

M.Com

Rajagiri School of Commerce

varghesejoy@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shoma Elizabeth Francis

M.A French

Rajagiri School of Commerce

shoma@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Mahesh K M

M.com (Finance)

Rajagiri School of Commerce

maheshkm@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Neethu Varghese

M.com (Finance)

Rajagiri School of Commerce

neethuvarghese@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Jisha C L

M.Com

Rajagiri School of Commerce

Read More

Reshma Mathew

M.Com

Rajagiri School of Commerce

reshmamathew@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shibu George

BCom, CMA

Rajagiri School of Commerce

Read More

Sisha S

M.A Malayalam

Rajagiri School of Commerce

sisha@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sanjeev Kumar Singh

MBA (Finance & International Trade)

Rajagiri School of Commerce

sanjeev@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Maria Thomas

MCom. (Banking and Finance)

Rajagiri School of Commerce

mariathomas@rajagiri.edu
Read More

GLINSHIN JOSEPH

M.Phil

Rajagiri School of Commerce

glinshia@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Rajesh P

M A English

Rajagiri School of Commerce

rajeshp@rajagiri.edu
Read More