Faculty

Dr. Mary Venus Joseph

Ph. D(Child Mental Health), Dean (Research)

Department of Social Work

maryvenusrcss@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Sr. Lizy P.J.

Ph.D (Social Work), Dean (Academics)

Department of Social Work

lizypj@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. M.K. Joseph CMI

Ph.D, Associate Professor, Head of Department

Department of Social Work

emkay@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Saju M.D ( Saju Madavanakadu Devassy)

Ph.D(Social Work), Asst. Professor, Asst. Director & Administrator

Department of Social Work

saju@rajagiri.edu, sajumadavan@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Anish K.R.

Ph.D(Social Work )

Department of Social Work

anish@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Kiran Thampi

PhD (Social Work), Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

kiran@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Sr. Sunirose I.P

Ph.D( Social Work ), Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

sunirose@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Giji George

Ph.D( Social Work ), Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

Read More

Dr. Nycil Romis Thomas

Ph.D(Social Work ), Programme Coordinator, BSW

Department of Social Work

nycil@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Fr. Shinto JosephCMI

M.A (Social Work), Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

shintot@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Rajeev S. P.

Ph.D(Social Work), Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

rajeev@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Anil John

MSW, Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

aniljohn@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sr. Bincy C. C

MSW, Assistant Professor

Department of Social Work

sr.bincy@rajagiri.edu
Read More