Faculty

Dr. Mary Venus Joseph

Ph. D(Social Work-Child Mental Health)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

maryvenusrcss@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Sr. Lizy P.J.

Ph.D (Social Work)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

lizypj@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. M.K. Joseph CMI

PhD (Social Work)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

emkay@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Saju M.D CMI

Ph.D(Social Work )

Rajagiri School of Social Work

saju@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr Anish K.R.

Ph.D(Social Work )

Rajagiri School of Social Work

anish@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Kiran Thampi

M. Phil (Psychiatric Social Work)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

kiran@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Sr. Sunirose I.P

Ph.D(Social Work )

Rajagiri School of Social Work

sunirose@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Giji George

Ph.D(Social Work )

Rajagiri School of Social Work

Read More

Dr. Nycil Romis Thomas

Ph.D(Social Work )

Rajagiri School of Social Work

nycil@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shinto Joseph

M.A. Social Work (Medical & Psychiatry)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

shintot@gmail.com
Read More

Rajeev S. P.

MSW

Rajagiri School of Social Work

rajeev@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Anil John

MSW (Clinical Social Work)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

aniljohn@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sr. Bincy C. C

MSW (Community Development)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

sr.bincy@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Elsa Mary Jacob

MSW (Family & Child Welfare)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

elsamjacob@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Arya Chandran L

Mphil (Social work)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

aryachandran@rajagiri.edu
Read More