Faculty

Dr. Mary Venus Joseph

Ph. D(Child Mental Health), Dean (Research)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

maryvenusrcss@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Sr. Lizy P.J.

Ph.D (Social Work), Dean (Academics)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

lizypj@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. M.K. Joseph CMI

Ph.D(Social Work), Associate Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

emkay@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Saju M.D ( Saju Madavanakadu Devassy)

Ph.D(Social Work), Asst. Professor, Asst. Director & Administrator

Rajagiri School of Social Work

saju@rajagiri.edu, sajumadavan@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Anish K.R.

Ph.D(Social Work ), Head of the Department

Rajagiri School of Social Work

anish@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Kiran Thampi

PhD (Social Work), Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

kiran@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Sr. Sunirose I.P

Ph.D( Social Work ), Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

sunirose@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Giji George

Ph.D( Social Work ), Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

Read More

Dr. Nycil Romis Thomas

Ph.D(Social Work ), Programme Coordinator, BSW

Rajagiri School of Social Work

nycil@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Fr. Shinto JosephCMI

M.A (Social Work), Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

shintot@gmail.com
Read More

Dr. Rajeev S. P.

Ph.D(Social Work), Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

rajeev@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Anil John

MSW, Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

aniljohn@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sr. Bincy C. C

MSW, Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

sr.bincy@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shakha Sivasankaran

MSW, Assistant Professor (Guest)

Rajagiri School of Social Work

shakha@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Jiji P Joy

MSW, Assistant Professor

Rajagiri School of Social Work

Jiji P Joy
Read More