Faculty

Dr. K.X. Joseph

Ph.D, Dean - School of Commerce

Department of Commerce

josephkx@rajagiri.edu
Read More

P.T.C. Titus

M.Com

Department of Commerce

titus@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Raji Joseph

M.Com.M. Phil, M.B.A., Ph.D-On Leave

Department of Commerce

Read More

Rani K. A

MCom, MBA (Finance), M.Phil

Department of Commerce

Read More

Mercy Varghese

LLB, PhD - On Leave

Department of Commerce

Read More

Riya Mary

M.Com

Department of Commerce

riya@rajagiri.edu
Read More

N K Nikhil

M.com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

Read More

Varghese Joy

M.Com

Department of Commerce

varghesejoy@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Mahesh K M

M.com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

maheshkm@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Neethu Varghese

M.com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

neethuvarghese@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Reshma Mathew

M.Com

Department of Commerce

reshmamathew@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Jijo joy

M.Com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

jijojoy@rajagiri.edu
Read More

VISHNU N S

M.Com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

vishnuns@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Vineeth U V

M.Com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

vineeth@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Sangeetha K.L.

PhD, M.Com

Department of Commerce

Read More

Dr. Ayana Johny

Ph.D

Department of Commerce

ayana@rajagiri,edu
Read More

Dr. Chandan

Ph.D, M.Com

Department of Commerce

dr.chandan@rajagiri.edu
Read More

ASWINI ASOKAN

M.Com

Department of Commerce

aswini@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Subha T

M.Com

Department of Commerce

subha@rajagiri.edu
Read More

DAYANA LALAN.K

M.Com (Finance)

Department of Commerce

dayana@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Ebin Babu P

M.Com

Department of Commerce

ebin@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Alice P

PGDM

Department of Commerce

alicep@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Maria Pynadath

M.Com

Department of Commerce

maria@rajagiri.edu
Read More