Faculty

Thomas Thiruthanathy

MA PGCTE

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

thomast@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Neethu John

PhD

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

neethujohn@rajagiri.edu
Read More

GLINSHIA C X

M.A, M.Phil - Hindi

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

glinshiacx@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Anand K

MA, PGCTE, PGJMC

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

anand@rajagiri.edu
Read More

SANIL T. SUNNY

M.Phil., B.Ed.

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

sanil@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Suriya Santhosh Kumar

MA, PGCTE, IELTS

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

suriya@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shoma Elizabeth Francis

M.A French

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

shoma@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sisha S

M.A Malayalam

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

sisha@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Rajesh P

MA English

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

rajeshp@rajagiri.edu
Read More

GOKUL M.

MA English

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

gokul@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Allen Antony

MA English

Rajagiri School of English and Languages

allenantony@rajagiri.edu
Read More