Faculty

Thomas Thiruthanathy

MA, PGCTE - Dean

Department of English and Languages

thomast@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Dr. Neethu John

PhD

Department of English and Languages

neethujohn@rajagiri.edu
Read More

GLINSHIA C X

M.A, M.Phil - Hindi

Department of English and Languages

glinshiacx@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Anand K

MA, PGCTE, PGJMC

Department of English and Languages

anand@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Shoma Elizabeth Francis

M.A French

Department of English and Languages

shoma@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Sisha S

M.A Malayalam

Department of English and Languages

sisha@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Rajesh P

MA English

Department of English and Languages

rajeshp@rajagiri.edu
Read More

GOKUL M.

MA English

Department of English and Languages

gokul@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Allen Antony

MA English

Department of English and Languages

allenantony@rajagiri.edu
Read More

Nimmy Alex

M.A. English, B.Ed

Department of English and Languages

nimmy@rajagiri.edu
Read More